UPM Wins IMM Fellowship Awards 2016 | Universiti Putra Malaysia
» NEWS » UPM wins IMM Fellowship Awards 2016

UPM wins IMM Fellowship Awards 2016

By: Noor Eszereen Juferi
Photo By: Nor Azreen Awang

KUALA LUMPUR, April 23 – Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM), Vice-Chancellor Prof. Datin Paduka Dr. Aini Ideris and Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research And Innovation), Prof. Dato’ Dr. Mohd Azmi Mohd Lila were presented with the Institute of Marketing Malaysia (IMM) Fellowship Award 2016 award by Her Royal Highness the Sultanah of Pahang, Sultanah Hajjah Kalsom.
IMM Fellowship Awards 2016 is a prestigious award given to individuals and industries as well as corporate members and professionals in recognition of their contributions to the marketing sector of the industry and country.

Among those who received the award include former International Trade and Industry Minister,  Tan Sri Rafidah Aziz; President of Lim Kok Wing University, Tan Sri Dr. Lim Kok Wing; Advisor of Airport Holdings Berhad, Datuk Badlisham Ghazali; Astro Director of Community Affairs, Datuk David Michael Yap and Director of National University of Singapore, Dr. Hooi Den Huan.

IMM is a professional body aimed at enhancing the image and profession of marketing practitioners in Malaysia. – UPM.




Date of Input: | Updated: | amir_peli


Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 1000